Contact and Staff Directory

Thank you for contacting Bentonville Public Library.  We look forward to hearing from you. 

Primary Contact Information

Bentonville Public Library
405 S Main Street
Bentonville, AR 72712
Just 3 blocks south of the Downtown Square

Email:  library@bentonvillear.com
Web:   www.bentonvillelibrary.org

Library Hours

Monday - Thursday:  9:00am - 8:00pm

Friday & Saturday:  9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday:  closed

Telephone Numbers

479-271-3192  Main Library
479-271-6713  Children’s Department
479-271-6815  Reference Desk
479-271-6820  Genealogy
479-271-6775  Fax
479-586-3940  Café (A library partner)

Staff Directory

Library Director
Hadi Dudley
479-271-3194
hdudley@bentonvillear.com

Children’s Librarian
Sue Ann Pekel
479-271-6816
spekel@bentonvillear.com

Reference Librarian
Heather Hays
479-271-5976
hhays@bentonvillear.com

Circulation Librarian
Courtney Fitzgerald
479-271-5988
cfitzgerald@bentonvillear.com

Teen Services Librarian
Teen Volunteer Coordinator
Sarah Gowdy
479-273-7755
sgowdy@bentonvillear.com

Library Secretary
Facility Manager
Martha Morrison
479-271-6771
mmorrison@bentonvillear.com

Reference Library Specialist
Meeting Room Manager
Michelle Vargas
479-271-6712
mvargas@bentonvillear.com

Circulation Library Specialist
Adult Volunteer Coordinator
Melanie Hendrickson
479-271-0786
mhendrickson@bentonvillear.com

Children’s Specialist
Kayla Symons
479-271-6713
ksymons@bentonvillear.com

Reference Specialist / Tech Expert
Dalene Schrier
479-271-6817
dschrier@bentonvillear.com

Genealogy Services
Northwest Arkansas Genealogical Society
479-271-6820
genealogy@bentonvillear.com

 
print mail save